Contact

Joel Cox 
– President – 
j.cox@pintschbubenzerusa.com
Office: 908-237-9400 Ext. 233 
Cell: 908-240-1364 

Lauren Lasin-Tum 
– Vice President –  
l.lasin-tum@pintschbubenzerusa.com
Office: 908-237-9400 Ext. 223 
Cell: 908-512-9836 

Mike Astemborski 
– Executive Sales Manager –  
m.astemborski@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 
Cell: 262-744-4486 

Matt Maggio
– Application Engineer – 
m.maggio@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 Ext. 234 
Cell: 908-512-9834 

Dolores Pelesky 
– Finance/Human Resources – 
d.pelesky@pintschbubenzerusa.com
Office: 908-237-9400 Ext. 225 

Bernadette Markham 
– Procurement/Administration –
b.markham@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 Ext. 221 

Vincent Cesare 
– Inside Sales – Parts –
v.cesare@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 Ext. 232 

Karl Andresen 
– Service Technician/Warehouse Coordinator –
k.andresen@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 Ext. 227 
Cell: 908-938-0718 

Sean Sheridan 
– Regional Sales Manager (South) – 
s.sheridan@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 
Cell: 470-455-4335 

Amy Morris 
– Accounting Clerk –
a.morris@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 Ext. 225 

Jeremy Wright  
–Warehouse/Shipping Receiving  –
j.wright@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400  Ext. 232 

Jim Fields 
– Service Sales  –
j.fields@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 
Cell:513-282-8079 

Mike Sparks 
– Regional Sales Manager –
m.sparks@pintschbubenzerusa.com 
Office: 908-237-9400 
Cell: 419-496-7516 

PINTSCH BUBENZER USA LLC
8 Bartles Corner Road, Suite 102
Flemington, New Jersey 08822 
1-908-237-9400
1-908-237-9403 

www.pintschbubenzerusa.com